Your product has been added to the favorite list.

Contact us

Denmark
Society of lifestyle
Industrivej 29
DK-7430 Ikast

Phone: +45 97 25 27 14
E-mail: denmark@societyoflifestyle.com

Press request: matm@societyoflifestyle.com
 

Sweden
Phone: +46 8 403 087 98
E-mail: sweden@societyoflifestyle.com

 

Germany, Austria & Schweiz
Phone: +49 (0)32221852386
E-mail: germany@societyoflifestyle.com
 

United Kingdom & Ireland
Phone: +44 (0) 203 630 1191
E-mail: unitedkingdom@societyoflifestyle.com

 

France
Phone: +33 (0)176545478
E-mail: france@societyoflifestyle.com

 

Netherlands & Belgium
Phone: +31 (0)202626809
E-mail: netherlands@societyoflifestyle.com

 

Spain
Phone: +34 518 889 491
E-mail: spain@societyoflifestyle.com

 

Iceland
Phone: +354 694 1907
E-mail: esjufell@gmail.com

 

Australia & New Zealand
Phone: +61 3 9318 0822
Fax: +61 3 9314 0922
E-mail: info@telegramco.com

 

USA
E-mail: northamerica@societyoflifestyle.com

Become a retailer

As a retailer at Society of Lifestyle you will get access to a wide range of lifestyle products from all our unique brands. You are invited into a lifestyle universe which embraces a world of experiences and inspiration both for you and your customer.

Apply here

Project sales

At Society of Lifestyle, we have a project team that serves all of our B2B customers regarding professional interior design projects. Read more about the Project Sales Team and explore the team’s different type of jobs. Maybe there is something that our team can do for you?

Read more